logo vs retina 1
Free entrance to the public swimming pool

4 CHARMING HOLIDAY APARTMENTS

in probably the most beautiful house in Bad Goisern

Since spring 2021, we have been welcoming guests to perhaps the most beautiful house in Bad Goisern, the newly built and centrally located Villa Salzweg.

Come and enjoy your holiday in our apartments, which have been newly renovated with love and great attention to detail. Equipped with high-quality bespoke interior and a private balcony in each apartment, Villa Salzweg is the perfect spot for a relaxing holiday in the Inner Salzkammergut region.

The vast density of interest points and travel destinations, combined with incomparable nature and sports possibilities as well as the ancient history and culture of this area, make your holiday a unique experience that you won’t easily forget.

Bad Goisern, once considered “the most beautiful village of the monarchy” by the Emperor “Franz Josef”, is the heart of the Inner Salzkammergut region. Through its central location, it’s the perfect spot to reach all surrounding villages (Hallstatt, Bad Ischl, Bad Aussee, Gosau, Obertraun, St. Wolfgang) within 15-25 minutes by car .

For your perfect holiday in the Salzkammergut with family, friends or even larger groups, the 4 individually designed and beautifully furnished apartments at “Villa Salzweg” provide everything your heart desires. So you can go on a relaxed journey of discovery in the Salzkammergut and truly savour your holiday.

Fancy something

special?

Our offering to you:

Book now

logo vs retina 1
Gratis Eintritt ins Parkbad

4 CHARMANTE FERIEN­WOHNUNGEN

im wohl schönsten Haus von Bad Goisern

Seit dem Frühjahr 2021 heißen wir euch im wohl schönsten Haus von Bad Goisern, der neu gebauten und zentral gelegenen Villa Salzweg, herzlich willkommen.

Genießt euren Urlaub in unseren mit viel Liebe zum Detail komplett neu eingerichteten Ferienwohnungen. Mit ihren hochwertigen Ausstattungen und dem jeweils eigenen großen Balkon ist die Villa Salzweg der ideale Ausgangspunkt für einen entspannten Urlaub im inneren Salzkammergut.

Die unglaubliche Dichte an Ausflugszielen, gepaart mit der unvergleichbaren Natur und vielen Sport Möglichkeiten, sowie der uralten Geschichte und Kultur dieser Gegend machen euren Urlaub zu einem einmaligen Erlebnis, das ihr so schnell nicht wieder vergessen werdet.

Bad Goisern, von Kaiser Franz Josef einst auch „das schönste Dorf der Monarchie“ genannt, ist das Zentrum des inneren Salzkammerguts. Durch die zentrale Lage der Villa Salzweg, sind alle umliegenden Orte (Hallstatt, Bad Ischl, Bad Aussee, Gosau, Obertraun, St. Wolfgang), Aktivitäten und Attraktionen mit dem Auto in 15-25 min. erreichbar.

Für euren perfekten Urlaub im Salzkammergut mit Familie, Freunden oder sogar größeren Gruppen, steht euch in den 4 verschiedenen Ferienwohnungen der Villa Salzweg alles zur Verfügung, was das Herz begehrt. Ihr könnt also ganz entspannt auf Entdeckungsreise im Salzkammergut gehen und euren Urlaub so richtig genießen.

EXTRAWURST

gefällig?

Das bieten wir euch

Jetzt Buchen